top of page
Image by SHTTEFAN
  • Writer's picturethecuriousmind

Youtuber Review: Binging with Babish




First and foremost, I hate cooking with a fiery passion that can only be matched with my hate for the last Star Wars movie. However, recently, I have been watching a Youtube channel that has me hate cooking less is called Binging with Babish.


Binging with Babish is basically a bald guy who makes food from fiction. By this, I mean that he makes all sorts of foods from movies, tv shows, and even video games. My personal favorite is when he somehow cooked ratatouille from that one disney movie about that rat and a little ginger italian boy.


Personally, I feel that he is a very competent cook as he is able to cook all these fictional recipes without a recipe. Not to mention, he gives detailed and instructing instructions on how to cook said food. However, one problem I have is that all of his ingredients are relatively “exotic” so good luck remaking them at home.


Anyways, that’s it. Sorry if it’s a bit short because I need to prepare something. Recently I challenged a woman I met online to a fistfight and was horrified when I found out that she took Jujitsu for 7 years. With that in mind, I will be working on some woodworking to create what looks to be my coffin.


P.S My friends don’t want to play Minecraft with me because I made a 40x40 insult sign made of glowstone.


bottom of page